Clarity

Account deletion

Delete your Clarity account

You can permanently delete your account directly in the Clarity app. This action cannot be undone.

Delete your account in the app

  1. Open Clarity and sign in to the account you want to remove.
  2. Open your profile, then select Delete account.
  3. Read the confirmation, then select Delete.

What is deleted

Your account, profile information, sign-in sessions, and data for businesses you own, including their sales, finance, billing, and membership records.

What remains

Businesses you belong to but do not own remain active for their owners and other members. Your access to them is removed.

Cannot sign in?

Email us from the address on your Clarity account. Include the subject “Delete my Clarity account” and we will verify and process the request.

info@zorith.io